HIYA!

In a supposedly meaningful conversation with a friend, I have been coerced into publishing my writings here.

I have always been an aspiring writer with disastrous attempts. These humble words have usually been penned at the back of an old register, empty one side printed pages and often, the school furniture.

But it’s time I grew up, or so my friend says. So here I am, writing just about anything. You can expect musings, jokes, frustrated writings, diary entries, books, notes, conversations and also a list of grocery my mom asked me to buy.

There is also this art of blackout poetry I have recently come across. I am going to practice some of it here.

Happy Reading!

wp_ss_20160819_0003 (2)
My first attempt!

Happy Judging!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

